Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Last Man Standing CD

    The Prowlers
    Last Man Standing CD

    With Twangin' Guitar and Boppin' Beats a-plenty, this 4-piece play Red Hot Rockabilly with a Country Twang.
    Most of the 20 tracks making up this album are Prowlers originals, though these songs have hints of many well-known artists from Charlie Feathers to Dwight Yoakam.


    • 1You'll Push To Far
    • 2Love Is Blind
    • 3Today I Hang
    • 4Rockin' Rob Boogie
    • 5Can't Hardly Stand It
    • 6All I Can Do Is Cry
    • 7Johnny 7
    • 8I Don't Know Why
    • 9I Just Can't Win
    • 10Prowler Style parts 1 & 2
    • 11Railroad Bound
    • 12One More Time
    • 13It's All Over Now Baby Blue
    • 14Rumble Of Thunder
    • 15Lil' Girl
    • 16Be Bop Baby
    • 17Devil Girl
    • 18All I Can Do Is Cry
    • 19Jellybean
    • 20Rockin' Rob Boogie

    More from Prowlers

    • Hot Sauce CD
      Hot Sauce CD
    • The Prowlers with Les Vogt CD
      The Prowlers with Les Vogt CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.