Presenting Dion and The Belmonts + Wish Upon a Star CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Dion and The Belmonts
Presenting Dion and The Belmonts + Wish Upon a Star CD

Two original Dion and The Belmonts' albums together on one CD, plus bonus tracks.
Presenting Dion and The Belmonts and Wish Upon a Star were originally released on Laurie Records in 1959 and 1960 respectively.
Presented in a smart digipak case complete with a booklet including detailed liner notes.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. I Wonder Why
  2. Where or when
  3. You Better Not Do That
  4. Just You
  5. I Got the Blues
  6. Don't Pity Me
  7. A Teenager in Love
  8. Wonderful Girl
  9. A Funny Feeling
  10. I've Cried Before
  11. That's My Desire
  12. No One Knows
  13. When You Wish Upon a Star
  14. In the Still of the Night
  15. A Lover's Prayer
  16. My Private Joy
  17. My Day
  18. Swinging on a Star
  19. All the Things You Are
  20. It's Only a Paper Moon
  21. Fly Me to the Moon
  22. I'm Through with Love
  23. When The Red Red, Robin Comes Bob Bob Bobbin' Along
  24. September Song
  25. I Can't Go On Rosalie
  26. Teen Angel
  27. Faith
  28. Heaven Help Me
  29. Every Little Thing I Do