Buzz Human CD

In stock
Only 1 left
Powersolo Buzz Human CD FROG0822
More Information
Disc 1
  1. Powersolo (by S?bastien Doubinsky
  2. I Love You But I Hate You
  3. Took It To Me Pads
  4. Hear My Plea
  5. Satisfy the Man
  6. Creepy
  7. Acid Orchid (feat. Celina Ozymandias)
  8. The Rither
  9. Teach You Fun
  10. Sensation (feat. Joachim Leksell)
  11. Got No Fear
  12. To Hell
  13. She Fights Your Boredom With Her Soul
  14. I Don't Want Assistance
  15. I Miss You