Bo-Peep LP (vinyl)

In stock
Only 1 left

Bo-Peep LP (vinyl)

It's him! Kim Kix! The Toréador of Trash. It's Powersolo - The rock 'n' roll band that you hate to hate and your galfriend just loves to love.
A juggernaut through the big, black narcotic night, Kim Kix and his merry band is once again setting sail towards the clubs, festivals, dives, concert halls, your mother's house, bars, ball rooms and other entertainment establishments.
Bo-Peep is a fine record. It's what the doctor ordered. It's what your Father warned you against.
Highly toxic but strangely addictive. Can you dig it?

More Information
Disc 1
  1. What'd She Say?
  2. Track 2
  3. Back In Town
  4. Fifteen Minutes
  5. Absinth
  6. Lonely Gal
  7. Try Another Town
  8. Miles Around
  9. Lost Angeles
  10. Tornado
  11. The Box
  12. The Railthin Brothers Theme
  13. When She Falls