Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Full Enchilada LP (vinyl)

    Portuguese Pedro
    The Full Enchilada LP (vinyl)

    The Full Enchilada is the first full-length album from Portuguese Pedro and his band with their winning blend of vintage rockabilly, hillbilly and American roots music.


    • 1Beer Drinkin' Blues
    • 2Enchilada Boogie
    • 3Boppin' Like A Chicken
    • 4Moanin' The Blues
    • 5My Wife Is Cheatin' On Me
    • 6It's Not A Big Thing To Me
    • 7Coola Boola Bop
    • 8What Will I Do
    • 9Dude's Lullaby
    • 10She Knows How To Rock Me
    • 11Mama!
    • 12Seeing Double Blues

    More from Portuguese Pedro

    • Boppin' Like A Chicken 7
      Portuguese Pedro
      Boppin' Like A Chicken 7" single (vinyl)
    • Enchilada Boogie 7
      Portuguese Pedro
      Enchilada Boogie 7" single (vinyl)
    • Full Enchilada CD
      Portuguese Pedro
      Full Enchilada CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.