Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Peace In The Valley CD

    Porky's Hot Rockin'
    Peace In The Valley CD

    Rock 'n' Roll scene favourite Porky is joined by Restless' Harman Brothers, Mark (guitar) and Paul (bass) for a rockin' rollin' album. Mark Harman is well known as one of the best guitar players in Rockabilly music - so you know just what to expect.
    Peace In The Valley features lots of great original material alongside great covers of Gene Vincent and Charlie Feathers.


    • 1Alligator Man
    • 2Ring-A-Ling
    • 3That's Right
    • 4A Wondrous Place
    • 5Temptation Baby
    • 6One More Star
    • 7Stutterin' Cindy
    • 8Man Of Constant Sorrow
    • 9Peace In The Valley
    • 10Desperate Man
    • 11Baby Don't Forget Me
    • 12Day Breaks She Wakes.

    More from Porky's Hot Rockin'

    • One More Star CD
      Porky's Hot Rockin'
      One More Star CD
    • Hotter Than Ever CD
      Porky's Hot Rockin'
      Hotter Than Ever CD
    • We're Gonna Paint The Town CD
      Porky's Hot Rockin'
      We're Gonna Paint The Town CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.