Play The Fools CD

In stock

Poor Little Fools
Play The Fools CD

American Rockabilly with a Swingin' Beat and a Country Twang.
Packed with original material and featuring plenty of hot guitar licks, this is a great rockin' album from a great rockin' trio!

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Big Love Train
  2. Ronnie and Tina
  3. Three Lefts Do
  4. No Noel
  5. Pale Imitation of Love
  6. Donna Goes to Tijuana
  7. Forget About It All
  8. Love's Last Stand
  9. Dean Martin Gets Chicks
  10. I Say What I Mean
  11. Lonesome Cadillac
  12. Honey Do You Think I'm a Fool?
  13. Five Women