Noisen With Poison CD

In stock
Only 1 left
0604988322828 JASMCD3228

Poison Gardner
Noisen With Poison CD

Poison Gardner was one of the great unknowns of blues and Boogie.
The 27 rocking tracks gathered here are though to be his entire recorded legacy, and this is the first that time they have been collected on one CD.
Despite the brevity of his recording history, he had a long and fruitful career and was active for over 40 years across America.
The accompanying booklet includes fully detailed liner notes.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Poison's Boogie
  2. My Baby's Gone Away
  3. Noisen With Poison
  4. Second Piece Of Pie
  5. Medium Fast Boogie
  6. Melody In F Boogie
  7. Empire Boogie
  8. Rhapsody Boogie
  9. Workingman's Blues
  10. Big Leg Mama Blues
  11. Lenox Avenue Boogie
  12. Mobile Boogie
  13. Between Midnight and Day
  14. House Rent Blues
  15. Square Dance Boogie
  16. Doublecrossin' Woman
  17. Eviction Blues
  18. 52nd Street Jump
  19. So Many Women
  20. Ten O'clock Stomp
  21. Mean Old World
  22. Camp Meetin'
  23. You're My Baby Tonight
  24. '33'
  25. Gotta Find My Baby
  26. Knock Kneed Butterfly
  27. One O'Clock Jump