Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Strike It Lucky CD

    The Playboys
    Strike It Lucky CD

    Rip-roaring 1950s style Wild Rock 'n' Roll from The Playboys.
    Strike It Lucky mixes great original songs together with rockin' vintage covers.
    This album originally came out on vinyl in the early 1990s and includes rockin' dancefloor hits Summetime Rock, Skippy Is A Sissy and Flying Fish.


    • 1Lonely
    • 2Anna Annabelle
    • 3Linda Baby
    • 4Summertime Rock
    • 5Cindy Lou
    • 6Ooh Baby
    • 7The Train
    • 8Rock 'n' Roll Show
    • 9Flying Fish
    • 10Nameless
    • 11Tick Tock
    • 12Orelia
    • 13Sadie Mae
    • 14Skippy Is A Sissy

    More from Playboys

    • Easy Rockin' CD
      Easy Rockin' CD
    • Wail Baby Wail CD
      Wail Baby Wail CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.