Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Play It Cool CD
    Leroy Davis
    Play It Cool CD

    Vintage style Rockabilly and Rockin' Blues with great vocals, hot guitar licks and a boppin' beat!
    A rockin' mix of original tracks and vintage covers.


    • 1One More Whiskey
    • 2Sweet 'n' Slow
    • 3Baby Don't Like
    • 4Mean Red Spider
    • 5I'll Never Let You Go
    • 6Crazy Jam
    • 7The Losin' Side
    • 8Long Walk Back
    • 9I'm Through
    • 10Power Of Goodbye
    • 11Voodoo Love
    • 12Sunburst
    • 13Rebound
    • 14Blue Days Black Nights
    • 15Turn Around
    • 16Rock Around With Ollie Vee


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.