Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Play Dead CD

    The Hangmen
    Play Dead CD

    Play Dead is the first ever live album from The Hangmen who have been spreading their Punkabilly Sickness around the world for many years.
    Deservedly they have become one of the Psychobilly scene's most popular bands.
    Here the present 18 sizzling Psycho stompers performed live on stage.


    • 1Kanzo
    • 2Slither
    • 3My Town
    • 4Twitch Of The Death Nerve
    • 5Acid Bath
    • 6Here I Go
    • 7Body Bag
    • 8Worms
    • 9Teenage Suicide
    • 10Play With Fire
    • 11Whore For The Devil
    • 12Pity My Soul
    • 13Lucy's House
    • 14Zombie Boy
    • 15Dancing On Your Grave
    • 16Songs That The Dead Men Sing
    • 17Little Bitz
    • 18Radioactive.

    More from Hangmen

    • Rock 'n' Roll Freak Show 7
      Rock 'n' Roll Freak Show 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Necronomicon 10
      Necronomicon 10" (vinyl)
    • Exhumed & Groomed CD
      Exhumed & Groomed CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.