Smoke Gets In Your Eyes LP (vinyl)

In stock
Only 1 left
5060474054164 KXLP48

The Platters
Smoke Gets In Your Eyes LP (vinyl)

The very best of The Platters - the most successful vocal group of the 1950s.
This vinyl release presents their classic original recordings including the hits Only You, The Great Pretender, You'll Never Know, Smoke Gets In Your Eyes, The Magic Touch, My Prayer, Harbor Lights, Crying In The Chapel and many others.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Only You
  2. The Great Pretender
  3. Heaven On Earth
  4. You'll Never Know
  5. It Isn't Right
  6. Winner Take All
  7. Twilight Time
  8. Tell The World
  9. One In A Million
  10. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  11. The Magic Touch
  12. My Prayer
  13. I'm Sorry
  14. He's Mine
  15. I Need You All The Time
  16. Harbor Lights
  17. Crying In The Chapel
  18. Remember When