Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Coming In Person LP (vinyl)

    Planet Rockers
    Coming In Person LP (vinyl)

    Originally released in 1991, The Planet Rockers debut album Coming In Person would prove to be a landmark record on the worldwide Rockin' scene and one that still stands as the band's finest work.
    The Planet Rockers became the must-see band at Rock 'n' Roll festivals, as audiences marveled at the guitarist Eddie Angel in action, and were blown away by the vocals of frontman Sonny George.
    Nearly three decades later, the recordings on this excellent album sound just as fresh and powerful.


    • 1Trouble Up The Road
    • 2Big Wheel
    • 3Tennessee Woman
    • 4Big Daddy
    • 5One's All The Law Will Allow
    • 6Thunder Road Rock
    • 7Spin My Wheels
    • 8Gotta Rock
    • 9Truck Driver's Rock
    • 10Yes I Do
    • 11Troubled Times
    • 12Rampage

    More from Planet Rockers

    • Voodoo Woman 7
      Planet Rockers
      Voodoo Woman 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Moon Over Memphis 7
      Planet Rockers
      Moon Over Memphis 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Coming In Person CD
      Planet Rockers
      Coming In Person CD
    • Hillbilly Beat LP (vinyl)
      Planet Rockers
      Hillbilly Beat LP (vinyl)
    • Return Of The Planet Rockers LP (vinyl)
      Planet Rockers
      Return Of The Planet Rockers LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.