Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Planet Jive CD
    The Jive Aces
    Planet Jive CD

    Planet Jive is a 14 track feast from swinging 6-piece The Jive Aces.
    A big brassy swinging sound packed with energy and jumpin' jivin' rhythms.


    • 1Planet Jive
    • 2Ride Ride Ride
    • 3Spectator
    • 4What Do I Tell My Heart
    • 5Aces Swing
    • 6Think For Yourself
    • 7When You Wish Upon A Star
    • 8Blue Skies
    • 9Anything You Wanna Be
    • 10Imagination
    • 11Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive
    • 12Apprehend That Feline
    • 13Junky Joe
    • 14Return To Planet Jive.

    More from Jive Aces

    • Our Kinda Jive CD
      Jive Aces
      Our Kinda Jive CD
    • Life Is A Game CD
      Jive Aces
      Life Is A Game CD
    • Bolt From The Blue CD
      Jive Aces
      Bolt From The Blue CD
    • Recipe For Rhythm CD
      Jive Aces
      Recipe For Rhythm CD
    • Dance All Night CD
      Jive Aces
      Dance All Night CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.