Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Welcome To The Show CD

    The Pitmen
    Welcome To The Show CD

    The 2nd album from one of the European Psychobilly scene's most original bands - The Pitmen really have something unique in their sound.
    14 great tracks including the single She Walks Like A Queen.


    • 1Welcome To The Show
    • 2Ordinary Man
    • 3Isn't It Fun
    • 4The Old Hag
    • 5Seamus MacBundy
    • 6Ofter Als Man Dankt
    • 7Through With You
    • 8She Walks Like A Queen
    • 9Fran Drescher
    • 10Tengo Flato
    • 11Ballad Of An Outlaw
    • 12The Summer Of '87
    • 13I Don't Need No One
    • 14After The Show.

    More from Pitmen

    • Jingle Bells (Vinyl 7
      Jingle Bells (Vinyl 7" EP)
    • Welcome To The Show (Vinyl Picture Disc LP)
      Welcome To The Show (Vinyl Picture Disc LP)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.