Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Still Kickin' CD

    The Pinstripes
    Still Kickin' CD

    The Pinstripes - a kick-ass modern rockabilly band from Germany.
    With their third album Still Kickin', they show how they can rock with lots of self-penned material, mixing together lots of styles.
    The result sits somewhere between Neo-Rockabilly and rockin' Psychobilly.
    Although they write most of their songs themselves, when they choose to cover a track they select them from outside of the 'billy genres.
    Here you'll find great rockin' covers of Judas Priest, Motorhead and AC/DC among their own excellent originals.


    • 1Let's Get On
    • 2Breaking The Law
    • 3Rumble Man
    • 4Man Lebt Nur Einmal
    • 5Hot Rod Race
    • 6Stay Tonight
    • 7Hot Little Mama
    • 8Zombie Walk
    • 9El Cid
    • 10Tank Voll Sprit
    • 11Twilight Zone
    • 12Cheat On Me
    • 13Locomotive Breath

    More from Pinstripes

    • Gotta Roll 7
      Gotta Roll 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Gotta Roll CD
      Gotta Roll CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.