Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Gotta Roll CD

    The Pinstripes
    Gotta Roll CD

    15 killer cuts of kick-ass Rock 'n' Roll from Neo-Rockabilly trio The Pinstripes.


    • 1Devil In Me
    • 2Rockabilly Radio
    • 3Gunning For The Dog
    • 4Cop Killers
    • 5Gotta Roll
    • 6Come Back Home
    • 7Dig Up Her Bones
    • 8Just Friends
    • 9Nothing Else Matters
    • 10Travelin` Man
    • 11El Camino Real
    • 12Bad Case Of Loving You
    • 13Scream Out My Name
    • 14Villain
    • 15Goodbye

    More from Pinstripes

    • Gotta Roll 7
      Gotta Roll 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Road From Hell CD
      Road From Hell CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.