Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sin Miedo A Volar 10" LP (vinyl)

    Pike Cavalero
    Sin Miedo A Volar 10" LP (vinyl)

    5 years after the release of his first album Just a Matter of Manners in 2011, and further establishing himself with Torro in 2014, Pike Cavalero is at a crucial moment in his career, ready to present his first work in Spanish.
    After years of touring across Europe clubs and festivals of the rockin’ and roots music scene, Pike's new release mixes his defined vintage sound with Spanish lyrics.
    Sin Miedo a Volar delivers 12 brand new tracks - ten originals with two Spanish adaptations, blending together roots rockin' styles from Blues to Country with plenty of high energy Rock ’n’ Roll and Wild Rockabilly in a different way, without losing an ounce of freshness.


    • 1Apuntar Alto
    • 2Cuando Caiga la Noche
    • 3Me Siento Azul
    • 4Unica Es
    • 5Rumbo a Lo Incierto
    • 6Ahora Que Lo Tienes
    • 7Sin Miedo a Volar
    • 8Caida
    • 9Cuando No Te Echo a Faltar
    • 10A Cualquier Lugar
    • 11Desde Que No Estas
    • 12Mi Nena Pequena

    More from Pike Cavalero

    • My Misery 7
      Pike Cavalero
      My Misery 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Ahora Que Lo Tienes 7
      Pike Cavalero
      Ahora Que Lo Tienes 7" single (vinyl)
    • Boppin' & Jivin' 7
      Pike Cavalero
      Boppin' & Jivin' 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Spring Is In The Air 7
      Pike Cavalero
      Spring Is In The Air 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Sin Miedo A Volar CD
      Pike Cavalero
      Sin Miedo A Volar CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.