Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rocket 88 CD

    Phil Haley and His Comments
    Rocket 88 CD

    Fantastic 1950s style Rock 'n' Roll from Phil Haley and his Comments - a band that keeps the original Bill Haley and the Comets sound alive.  They don't just revive songs from the past - they also give us great new material played in authentic Comets style.
    One of the best bands on the Rock 'n' Roll scene deliver another superb album.


    • 1One Step Away
    • 2Sweet Sue Just You
    • 3Don't Knock The Rock
    • 4R.O.C.K.
    • 5Corina Corina
    • 6Real Rock Drive
    • 7Better Believe It
    • 8Hide 'n' Seek
    • 9Choo Choo Ch'boogie
    • 10Live It Up
    • 11Well Now Dig This
    • 12Be By Me
    • 13Rocket 88
    • 14Honky Tonk Train Blues

    More from Phil Haley & His Comments

    • Rock 'n' Roll Lifestyle CD
      Phil Haley & His Comments
      Rock 'n' Roll Lifestyle CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.