Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > On The Loose CD

    Phantom Rockers
    On The Loose CD

    Formed in England in 1988 after Mark Burke departed from The Krewmen. The Phantom Rockers have been pumping out hard-hitting Psychobilly ever since.
    On The Loose is their 10th album to date.


    • 1Dr Lector
    • 2Voices In My Head
    • 3Army Of Mutants
    • 4The Boogieman
    • 5King Rocker
    • 6It's Chaos
    • 7Jungle Beat
    • 8Gunfight Of El Paso
    • 9Psycho Girl
    • 10You Spin Me
    • 11Time
    • 12What A Slag

    More from Phantom Rockers

    • Shag Squirt CD
      Phantom Rockers
      Shag Squirt CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.