Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Dead CD
    P Paul Fenech
    Rockin' Dead CD

    The Rockin' Dead is one of those 'must have' albums which should be part of any Psychobilly collection.
    This is Paul Fenech's first release as a solo artist, featuring his unique spine-bending guitar style and seriously disturbing lyrics.
    Fenech is on a one-man mission to take The Devil's Music back down to hell.
    A real psycho-killer.


    • 1Peter Gunn
    • 2Pipeline
    • 3Ten Minutes Of Sunshine
    • 4I's Rather Be Crazy
    • 5Casting My Spell
    • 6My Soul Screams Out For You
    • 7Dirty Crazy Mean and Nasty
    • 8Burn Out
    • 9Darkman and I
    • 10Down In The Jungle At Midnight
    • 11I Know You're Alone
    • 12We Are The Rockin' Dead

    More from P Paul Fenech

    • The Disease CD
      P Paul Fenech
      The Disease CD
    • I, Monster CD
      P Paul Fenech
      I, Monster CD
    • I, Monster LP (vinyl)
      P Paul Fenech
      I, Monster LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.