Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I, Monster (Fanatic Edition Boxed Set)

    P.Paul Fenech
    I, Monster (Fanatic Edition) Boxed Set

    Limited to only 500 copies, this ultimate P. Paul Fenech "I, Monster" Fanatic Edition Vinyl Boxed Set contains:

    • Exclusive Fanatic box
    • I, Monster studio album in form of
    - 3 x one sided 12“ Kaleidoscope vinyl (180 grams heavy vinyl in 3 different transparent colours)
    - includes 3 bonus tracks
    + Digital Download copy of the regular album
    • Exclusive P Paul Fenech Steel Flask
    • Exclusive P Paul Fenech Bandana
    • Exclusive P Paul Fenech Badge
    • Exclusive P Paul Fenech Supersize Poster
    • Exclusive P Paul Fenech Beer Coaster
    • Exclusive certification Card (Hand numbered)
    • Sticker


    • 1Mule Boy and His Unformed Face
    • 2I'm The Night Rider
    • 3The Rocking Dead (The Return)
    • 4I Got Fire
    • 5Wampus Cat
    • 6Black Moon Dance
    • 7L'odio Cavalca De Solo
    • 8Badlands Mud
    • 9The 4th Monkey
    • 10You Ain't Stopping Me From Going Down To Hell
    • 11Werewolf
    • 12Monster Walking
    • 13Get Away From Me
    • 14She's My Monster
    • 15Am I A Monster
    • 16Liars In Wait
    • 17I Bury The Living
    • 18Run Through The Jungle

    More from P Paul Fenech

    • The Disease CD
      P Paul Fenech
      The Disease CD
    • I, Monster CD
      P Paul Fenech
      I, Monster CD
    • The F-Files LP (vinyl)
      P Paul Fenech
      The F-Files LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.