Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I, Monster CD

    P Paul Fenech
    I, Monster CD

    P Paul Fenech is back on track... “I, Monster” is a must have for everybody who has even the slightest drop of Rock’n’Roll in his blood!
    The Meteors‘ dark lord, frontman, Fendermaster and Psychobilly originator returns with his usual fire and venom.
    No-one can stop this Rock 'n' Roll demon or his work as a musician where he is rightly known as “Guitarslinger for the Lord”... and it seems that he gets the necessary power and inspiration directly from the depths of hell!
    Alongside the group activities of The Meteors, Fenech unleashes another red-hot bastard of a solo album - it‘s already his ninth!
    As usual there are also fine instrumentals featuring his patented mix of Twang and Grit which has also a massive place in the Fenech Universe.
    "I, Monster" truly is a monster, like Psychobilly itself, and shows Fenech‘s amazing ability for songwriting and insane guitar playing.


    • 1Mule Boy and His Unformed Face
    • 2I Am The Night Rider
    • 3The Rocking Dead (The Return)
    • 4I Got Fire
    • 5Wampus Cat
    • 6The Black Moon Dance
    • 7L'odio Cavalca De Solo
    • 8Badlands Mud
    • 9The 4th Monkey
    • 10You Ain't Stopping Me
    • 11Werewolf
    • 12Monster Walking
    • 13Get Away From Me
    • 14She's My Monster
    • 15Am I A Monster
    • 16Liars In Wait

    More from P Paul Fenech

    • The Disease CD
      P Paul Fenech
      The Disease CD
    • I, Monster LP (vinyl)
      P Paul Fenech
      I, Monster LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.