Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The F-Files CD

    P Paul Fenech
    The F-Files CD

    The Meteors' dark lord, Fendermaster and psychobilly founder P. Paul Fenech his brand new solo album, The F-Files.
    When he made his first solo album The Rockin' Dead way back in 1992, it was just a way to release some songs that were never quite 100% Psychobilly and thus never suitable for release as The Meteors.
    Fenech tells us "I never really thought much more of it... but here I am on my 10th solo album".
    On this fantastic release you will find all the twists and turns, a host of great guests, and some weird and wonderful surprises along the way - all with Fenech's dark Rock 'n' Roll feel.


    • 1Bad Universe
    • 2What's In The Basket?
    • 3Raging Thunder
    • 4Ravenous
    • 5Multiple Deaths Of Pichina
    • 6Satan Is Her Name
    • 7Tricky
    • 8Who's Laughing Now?
    • 9Love Charms
    • 10Off The Chain
    • 11Let's Burn 'em Down
    • 12Return To Guts Crossing
    • 13Voodoo Man

    More from P Paul Fenech

    • The Disease CD
      P Paul Fenech
      The Disease CD
    • I, Monster CD
      P Paul Fenech
      I, Monster CD
    • I, Monster LP (vinyl)
      P Paul Fenech
      I, Monster LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.