Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Disease CD

    P Paul Fenech
    The Disease CD

    The 'missing' P Paul Fenech solo album finally available again, and smartened up into digi-pack style casing too.
    Fenech's solo repertoire allows him to explore more diverse influences than the Pure Psychobilly of The Meteors, so along with the Psycho-stompin' Rock 'n' Roll sound that has become his trademark, you always get a few evil surprises...
    From the disturbingly mind-blowing opener Under Control, Fenech invites you to share in the Rock 'n' Roll insanity that, together with his stunning guitar playing, has turned him into an icon of Rock 'n' Roll's darkside.


    • 1Under Control
    • 2Don't I
    • 3The Demanding Hand
    • 4Shit List
    • 5The Disease
    • 6River
    • 7Fuck Jazz
    • 8Hold On
    • 9Long Time No See
    • 10Costa Muerte
    • 11Home Before Dawn
    • 12I'm Gone

    More from P Paul Fenech

    • I, Monster CD
      P Paul Fenech
      I, Monster CD
    • I, Monster LP (vinyl)
      P Paul Fenech
      I, Monster LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.