Movin' On CD

In stock

Paul Ansell's Number Nine
Movin' On CD

A fine album from Paul Ansell and Number Nine, one of the classiest rockin' bands around.
Movin' On features 18 excellent rootsy rockin' tracks, as always presenting a diverse selection of material, mixing new original songs with well chosen covers.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. It Ain't Right
  2. The Jukebox Has Found A Friend
  3. I'll Cry Instead
  4. Baby Please Don't Go
  5. Apartment No.9
  6. Fool Fool Fool
  7. The Lonesome Fugitive
  8. Do You Remember
  9. Margarita
  10. Hey Slim
  11. Dirty Dealings
  12. The Passenger
  13. Shake It Baby
  14. Midnight Blues
  15. You Better Move On
  16. A Life's Ups & Downs
  17. Hurt
  18. It's Easy For You.