She's Got You CD

In stock
604988378023 JASMCD3780

Patsy Cline
She's Got You CD

Among the most influential vocalists of the 20th century, this collection anthologises Patsy Cline's 1962 releases.
It comprises five singles and an LP, together with ten rare live performances, taken from the television shows The Grand Ole Opry and Country Music Time.
Featuring stellar hits like She’s Got You, When I Get Thru With You, Imagine That, So Wrong, Heartaches, Why Can’t He Be You and Leavin’ On Your Mind.
Leavin’ On Your Mind was the last single to be released in her lifetime, and was still high on the Country charts when she died in a plane crash in March 1963.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. She’s Got You
  2. Strange
  3. Shoes
  4. When I Get Thru With You
  5. Imagine That
  6. So Wrong
  7. You’re Stronger Than Me
  8. Heartaches
  9. That’s My Desire
  10. Your Cheatin’ Heart
  11. Anytime
  12. You Made Me Love You
  13. You Belong To Me
  14. You Were Only Fooling
  15. Half As Much
  16. I Can’t Help It
  17. Lonely Street
  18. Why Can’t He Be You
  19. Leavin’ On Your Mind
  20. Tra Le La Le La Triangle
  21. Crazy
  22. She’s Got You
  23. Strange
  24. Imagine That
  25. So Wrong
  26. You’re Stronger Than Me
  27. When I Get Thru With You
  28. Why Can’t He Be You
  29. Leavin’ On Your Mind
  30. Tennessee Waltz