Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 3 Classic Albums 4-CD

    Patsy Cline
    3 Classic Albums Plus...
    (4-CD set)

    Four disc set from the great Patsy Cline.
    Includes the complete original albums Patsy Cline (1957), Patsy Cline Showcase (1961) and Sentimentally Yours (1962).
    As well as there, there is a wealth of bonus material including 36 non-album tracks which Patsy released as singles between 1955 and 1962.


    • 1That Wonderful Someone
    • 2In Care of the Blues
    • 3Hungry for Love
    • 4Too Many Secrets
    • 5Don't Ever Leave Me Again
    • 6Ain't No Wheels on This Ship
    • 7I Can't Forget You
    • 8I Don't Wanta
    • 9Three Cigarettes in an Ashtray
    • 10Walkin' After Midnight
    • 11Fingerprints
    • 12Then You'Ll Know
    • 13I Fall to Pieces
    • 14Foolin' Around
    • 15The Wayward Wind
    • 16South of the Border
    • 17I Love You So Much It Hurts
    • 18Seven Lonely Days
    • 19Crazy
    • 20San Antonio Rose
    • 21True Love
    • 22Walkin' After Midnight
    • 23A Poor Man's Roses
    • 24Have You Ever Been Lonely?
    • 1She's Got You
    • 2Heartaches
    • 3That's My Desire
    • 4Your Cheatin' Heart
    • 5Anytime
    • 6You Made Me Love You
    • 7Strange
    • 8You Belong to Me
    • 9You Were Only Fooling
    • 10Half as Much
    • 11I Can't Help It
    • 12Lonely Street
    • 13Shoes
    • 1Honky Tonk Merry-Go-Round
    • 2Turn the Cards Slowly
    • 3A Church A Courtroom and Goodbye
    • 4Hidin' Out
    • 5Stop Look and Listen
    • 6Try Again
    • 7I Love You Honey
    • 8I've Loved and Lost Again
    • 9Today Tomorrow and Forever
    • 10A Poor Man's Roses
    • 11A Stranger in My Arms
    • 12Stop the World and Let Me Off
    • 13Come On In
    • 14I Can See an Angel
    • 15If I Could See the World
    • 16Dear God
    • 17Walking Dream
    • 18Let the Teardrops Fall
    • 1Just Out of Reach
    • 2Never No More
    • 3He Will Do for You
    • 4I'M Blue Again
    • 5Yes I Understand
    • 6Gotta Lot of Rhythm in My Soul
    • 7Cry Not for Me
    • 8Lovesick Blues
    • 9Crazy Dreams
    • 10How Can I Face Tomorrow
    • 11There He Goes
    • 12Lovin' In Vain
    • 13Who Can I Count on
    • 14When I Get Thru with You
    • 15So Wrong
    • 16Imagine That
    • 17You're Stronger Than Me
    • 18Why Can't He Be You

    More from Patsy Cline

    • Four Star Recordings Volume 1 CD
      Patsy Cline
      Four Star Recordings Volume 1 CD
    • Four Star Recordings Volume 2 CD
      Patsy Cline
      Four Star Recordings Volume 2 CD
    • Stop Look and Listen CD
      Patsy Cline
      Stop Look and Listen CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.