Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Paradise CD

    The Rioters
    Voodoomagic CD

    Voodoo Magic is a fine piece of Rock'n'Roll - it's the 3rd album from fantastic Austrian Rock 'n' Roll group The Rioters!
    Since 1998, the small Austrian town of Purgstall has been a prime address for handmade Rock’n’Roll, as The Rioters have been paying tribute to the Rock’n’Roll legends of earlier times by producing their own original songs and by constantly touring in Austria and Europe.
    Over these years the band has created its own distinctive style - the classic Rock’n’Roll foundation, along with a characteristic voice and infectious rockin' rhythms.
    Voodoomagic delivers 12 superb self-penned tracks plus one great cover song.
    This is Rioters Rock 'n' Roll!


    • 1Must Mistake Me
    • 2Voodoomagic
    • 3Jenny
    • 4Back Where I Belong
    • 5Feel The Rhythm
    • 6Fortune Teller
    • 7Gambler
    • 8Cold Dark Night
    • 9Till I Get Sober
    • 10Thousand Eyes
    • 11Wrong Or Right
    • 12Fire
    • 13Rosalie

    More from Billy Fury

    • 1961 Magazine Cover Poster
      Billy Fury
      1961 Magazine Cover Poster
    • Play It Cool Movie Poster
      Billy Fury
      Play It Cool Movie Poster
    • Turn My Back On You CD
      Billy Fury
      Turn My Back On You CD
    • Billy Fury Collection 2-CD
      Billy Fury
      Billy Fury Collection 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.