Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Slippin' In CD

    The Paladins
    Slippin' In CD

    Slippin' In is a fine release from The Paladins, one of America's very best Roots 'n' Rockabilly bands who can also turn their hand to rockin' Country, Rhythm & Blues or any other kind of Roots Rock you care to name.
    As always, Dave Gonzalez' astounding guitar playing is a prominent feature.
    Real Rockin' American Music at it's very best.


    • 1You're The One That Done It
    • 2Rain Rain
    • 3The Hard Way
    • 4Slippin' In
    • 5Baby Don't Move Me
    • 6Five Minute Love Affair
    • 7Strong Boy
    • 8Gone Again
    • 9Judgement Day
    • 10Return To Polara
    • 11California Boogie
    • 12Vampira
    • 13Lady Luck

    More from Paladins

    • Palvoline No.7 CD
      Palvoline No.7 CD
    • Years Since Yesterday CD
      Years Since Yesterday CD
    • El Matador CD
      El Matador CD
    • Powershake 2-CD
      Powershake 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.