Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Pain Is Her Game (Red Vinyl LP)

    Johnny Rocket
    Pain Is Her Game
    (Coloured Vinyl LP)

    Stompin' bass-slappin' Punkabilly Rock 'n' Roll.  A storming debut album the scene's rising stars Johnny Rocket.
    Loud, angry and powerful stuff for fans of The Peacocks, Demented Are Go, The Bones etc.
    Strong vocals, ripping guitar, thumpin' slap bass, great songs.  A superb first album!


    • 1Make Way
    • 2Hate Me
    • 3The Way I Like It
    • 4Losing Principles
    • 5Home Sweet Home
    • 6Pain Is Her Game. Suicide Girls
    • 7Drink Me Pretty
    • 8Best Friend
    • 9You Won't Regret
    • 10Walked Where You Guided Me.

    More from Johnny Rocket

    • Dance Embargo CD
      Johnny Rocket
      Dance Embargo CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.