Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Out Of Luck CD

    Out Of Luck CD

    A killer Psychobilly release, 100% Old-School, from a fantastic Psychobilly trio formed by bass-player Karl "Cloey" K, formerly of The Flames, Lonesome Dragstrippers, Frantic Flintstones and Shark Soup.
    Out Of Luck are inspired by the classic Psychobilly sounds of The Meteors, Guana Batz and Reverend Horton Heat.
    A great debut album of real-gone Rockabilly Psychosis.


    • 1Get Evil
    • 2No Time Left
    • 3C'mon Take A Ride With Me
    • 4Daddy Can I Take Your Daughter Out Tonight?
    • 5Demons In The Tank
    • 6Sunrise At The Foggy River
    • 7I'm Stranded
    • 8Explosions In My Head
    • 9Today I Quit My Job
    • 10Chevy Chevelle
    • 11Several Ways To Die
    • 12For A Few Bucks.

    More from Out Of Luck

    • Greetings From Outbackville CD
      Out Of Luck
      Greetings From Outbackville CD
    • Killer Coupe CD
      Out Of Luck
      Killer Coupe CD
    • Walking Down 10th Street CD
      Out Of Luck
      Walking Down 10th Street CD
    • Killer Coupe 10
      Out Of Luck
      Killer Coupe 10" LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.