I Won't Be Worried No More CD

In stock
0604988322620 JASMCD3226

Otis Rush
I Won't Be Worried No More CD


Otis Rush was one of the new wave of blues guitarists who came up through the competitive club scene of Chicago during the mid-1950s.
Many artists have gone on to revive his songs.
This is the first CD release to present Otis Rush’s work for all the labels he recorded for up until 1962 and it includes several tracks making their first ever appearance on CD.
Accompanying booklet includes detailed liner notes.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. I Can't Quit You Baby
  2. Sit Down Baby
  3. I Can't Quit You Baby
  4. Sit Down Baby
  5. My Love Will Never Die
  6. Groaning the Blues
  7. If You Were Mine
  8. Love That Woman
  9. Jump Sister Bessie
  10.  Three Times a Fool
  11. She's a Good-'un
  12. It Takes Time
  13. Checking On My Baby
  14. Double Trouble
  15. Keep On Loving Me, Baby
  16. All Your Love
  17. My Baby's a Good'un
  18. So Many Roads So Many Trains
  19. I'm Satisfied
  20. So Close
  21. All Your Love
  22. You Know My Love
  23. I Can't Stop Baby
  24. I Won't Be Worried No More
  25. Ooh-Wee Baby
  26. Homework
  27. I Have To Laugh