Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Osaka Big Bang 2 CD
    OSAKA BIG BANG Volume 2 CD

    Japanese Psychobilly has a sound all of it's own.   Although closely related to the European psychobilly sound, the Japanese take it more to extremes.  This compilation is a good example, featuring a wide variety of Psychotic Sounds from bands including The Spiderz, Radio Frankensteins, Classic Chimes, Cannon Shots, Wreckin' Babyz, The Saddle Kick and many others.


    • 1Air Spit Crow - STB
    • 2Jack in the Box - Girl
    • 3Claps - 80’s Fool
    • 4The Saddle Kick! - Kick of the Saddle Shoes
    • 5Katakaruta - Odoriko
    • 6Trioxin 543 - Dead Elvis
    • 7Radio Frankensteins - Red Mystery
    • 8Cool Cub 3 - Yalei
    • 9The Taarmen - Killer Psycho
    • 10Spiderz - Career Opportunities
    • 11Classic Chimes - Rustic & Whiskey
    • 12Cannon Shots - I Don’t Want to Hear All That Jazz
    • 13Wreckin’ Babyz - Dead Fish
    • 14D.A+N.S - Mirakle in the Shadow.

    More from Various Artists

    • Direct From Memphis CD
      Various Artists
      Direct From Memphis CD
    • The Sun Records Collection
      Various Artists
      The Sun Records Collection
    • Doo-wop Classics
      Various Artists
      Doo-wop Classics
    • New York Doo Wop Volume 2
      Various Artists
      New York Doo Wop Volume 2
    • Doo Wop Classics
      Various Artists
      Doo Wop Classics


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.