Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > One Night Stand CD

    One Night Stand CD

    Live recording which was originally release as a vinyl LP in 1963.
    A classic British Rock 'n' Roll live album featuring John Leyton, Mike Sarne, Don Spencer and Mike Berry.


    • 1Mike Berry : Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    • 2Mike Berry : My Little Baby
    • 3Mike Berry : More Than I Can Say
    • 4Mike Berry : La Bamba
    • 5Mike Berry : Don't You Think It's Time.
    • 6Mike Sarne : Always
    • 7Mike Sarne : Summertime
    • 8Mike Sarne : Just For Kicks
    • 9Mike Sarne : Come Outside
    • 10Mike Sarne : Will I What?
    • 11Mike Sarne : Code Of Love
    • 12Don Spencer : Rhythm Of The Rain
    • 13Don Spencer : Fireball
    • 14John Leyton : Shout Shout
    • 15John Leyton : Speedy Gonzalez
    • 16Don Spencer : Hallelujah I Love Her So
    • 17Don Spencer : Peppermint Twist
    • 18Don Spencer : What'd I Say
    • 19John Leyton : Wildwind
    • 20John Leyton : Son This Is She
    • 21John Leyton : Johnny Remember Me
    • 22John Leyton : Cupboard Love

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.