Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Once Bitten CD

    The Cobras
    Once Bitten CD

    The Cobras are a fabulous rockin' 3-piece from Great Britain who are equally comfortable performing Rockabilly, Rock 'n' Roll and Doo-Wop.
    Once Bitten is their 20 track debut album, which mixes their own self-penned songs with rockin' '50s covers.


    • 1Guitar Pickin' Man
    • 2High Heeled Sneakers
    • 3Sweet Sweet Girl
    • 4Lonesome Train
    • 5I'm Gonna Tell
    • 6Searchin'
    • 7Spend The Night
    • 8Gettin' Ready To Rock
    • 9Don't Let Go
    • 10One More For The Road
    • 11Dance Dance Girl
    • 12Drivin' Wheel
    • 13Lotta Lovin'
    • 14Try Me
    • 15Hot Rod
    • 16Long Blond Hair
    • 17Whistle Stop
    • 18Doin' It Right
    • 19One Kiss One Hug One Girl
    • 20That Girl's The One.

    More from Cobras

    • Striking Sound Of The Cobras CD
      Striking Sound Of The Cobras CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.