Beneath The Western Skies CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Okeh Wranglers
Beneath The Western Skies CD

The Okeh Wranglers are a 5-piece rockin' Hillbilly featuring band featuring both male and female vocals.
The addition of accordion, fiddle and steel guitar means lots of variation in their sound.
Beneath The Western Skies features 21 fantastic tracks with a great selection of original material plus a handful of vintage covers.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Since She's Been Away
  2. Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
  3. Midnight Rambler
  4. You're Gonna Want Me
  5. A Peck And A Bushel
  6. Beneath The Western Skies
  7. Roll Back Home To Me
  8. Well Oh Well
  9. I'll Never Be Free
  10. Gonna Pick Up The Pieces
  11. Still A Loser Over You
  12. Can't Take This Double Talk No How
  13. Hot Dang
  14. Blues On My Mind
  15. Window Sneakin' Mama
  16. Raining and Crying Are 'bout Over
  17. Alnico Jump Boogie
  18. Sure Have Got The Blues Hanging Over Me
  19. Turning The Tables
  20. Keep Right On Travelling
  21. The Call Of The Canyon