Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > London London Town CD

    The Obscuritones
    London London Town CD

    The Obscuritones present their brand new heart-pumping-foot-stomping album London London Town.
    This excellent release from the unique Rockabilly-esque female fronted band is full of lush harmonies, twangy guitars, sexy-slappin’ bass, and dastardly-dynamic drums.
    The songs are inspired by nights outs, gigs, living and loving life in the Rock 'n' Roll underbelly of the one of the greatest cities in the world, The Obscuritones’ home of London.
    London London Town is a joyride of sassy songs that will make you dance your feet off, grin your face off, break your heart (and then mend it again), turn you on, turn you upside down and even throw a punch at those angry zombies...


    • 1Ready To Roll
    • 2Stop Playing With My Heart
    • 3London Town
    • 4Juarista
    • 5Grow Up
    • 6Say You Love Me
    • 7Mystery Train
    • 8Hoochie Coochie
    • 9Fill Our Boots
    • 10English Summer
    • 11Revenant Stomp
    • 124.54 Billion Years a Rockin’

    More from Obscuritones

    • Angel Eyes 7
      Angel Eyes 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.