Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Number Nine CD

    Number Nine CD

    The superb first album from Paul Ansell's Number Nine.
    A diverse selection of rockin' styles with excellent vocals and musicians, and including bonus tracks which were not on the original vinyl release.


    • 1Hey Joe
    • 2If I Ever
    • 3Ruby
    • 4Red Light
    • 5Proud Mary
    • 6That's Why
    • 7The Stranger
    • 8Mona Lisa
    • 9Simply Aware
    • 10Dream Baby
    • 11Pieces Of My Life
    • 12This Time I've Hurt Her More Than She Loves Me
    • 13Dark Moon
    • 14Setting And Thinking
    • 15Red Cadillac And A Black Moustache.

    More from Paul Ansell's Number Nine

    • I Got A Feeling (7
      Paul Ansell's Number Nine
      I Got A Feeling (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Xmas EP-CD
      Paul Ansell's Number Nine
      Xmas EP-CD
    • Live At Sun CD
      Paul Ansell's Number Nine
      Live At Sun CD
    • Sweet Inspirations CD
      Paul Ansell's Number Nine
      Sweet Inspirations CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.