Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Now You're Gonna Be Loved CD
    Jessie Lee Miller
    Now You're Gonna Be Loved CD

    Perfectly performed Western Swing and Country Boogie.
    Jessie Lee Miller's voice is exceptionally smooth and will delight fans of Patsy Cline. The musical performances are outstanding, and the production (courtesy of Sean Mencher) is faultless.


    • 1Now You're Gonna Be Loved
    • 2Pennies On The Railroad Track
    • 3You Told Me A Lie
    • 4Invitation to the Blues
    • 5All or Nuthin' Gal
    • 6Honey Honey
    • 7Because Of A Lie
    • 8Cryin' Alone
    • 9Not For Nothing
    • 10Haunted By The Memory
    • 11It's A Lonely World
    • 12Ten Tons Of Love
    • 13You Are My Sunshine
    • 14Ah Poor Little Baby.

    More from Jessie Lee Miller


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.