Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Nothing Can Stop These Men CD

    The Milkshakes
    Nothing Can Stop These Men CD

    CD release of Thee Milkshakes' original 1984 album featuring entirely Billy Childish and Mickey Hampshire originals.


    • 1You Got Me Girl
    • 2Little Bettina
    • 3Ida Honey
    • 4She's No Good To Me
    • 5Chatham Train
    • 6Dull Knife
    • 7She's Just Fifteen Years Old
    • 8The Grim Reaper
    • 9Everywhere I Look
    • 10I'm The One For You
    • 11That's My Revenge
    • 12You've Been Lyin'

    More from Milkshakes

    • 107 Tapes CD
      107 Tapes CD
    • 19th Nervous Shakedown CD
      19th Nervous Shakedown CD
    • In Germany CD
      In Germany CD
    • Talking 'Bout + After School Session CD
      Talking 'Bout + After School Session CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.