Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Not Now CD

    The A-Bones
    Not Now CD

    Not Now marks the return of one of the most rockin' rollin' Garage bands of the 1980s and '90s - their first new album in some 15 years.
    This is a great party record - frantic Rock 'n' Roll with crazy saxophone and piano blasting throughout over 15 frenzied tracks.
    A great come-back record which will be lapped-up by old fans, and if you're already a fan, start here and work your way back.
    The A-Bones were formed by Miriam Linna (ex-Cramps) and Billy Miller (ex-Zantees) in 1984, taking their name from The Trashmen song A-Bone.



    • 1Geraldine
    • 2Restless
    • 3Outcast
    • 4Shallow Grave
    • 5The Lover's Curse
    • 6He Sure Could Hypnotize
    • 7Jupiter Bulldog
    • 8Cat Nip
    • 9Stolen Moments
    • 10Bad Times
    • 11The Rooster
    • 12Six Long Weeks
    • 13Don't Talk About Him
    • 14Granny Tops 'Em At The Hop
    • 15Bing Bong There's A Party Goin' On

    More from A-Bones

    • She Said Yeah 7
      She Said Yeah 7" Vinyl Single
    • Miss Amanda Jones (7
      Miss Amanda Jones (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Button Nose 7
      Button Nose 7" vinyl single
    • The Claw 7
      The Claw 7" vinyl single
    • Music Minus Five CD
      Music Minus Five CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.