Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Not Nervous! CD

    The Polecats
    Not Nervous CD

    Early demo recordings dating from 1980.
    The Polecats went on to become one of the leading bands of the Rockabilly Revival, scoring chart hits, making numerous TV appearances and touring the world.


    • 1Let's Bop
    • 2Right String Baby
    • 3Spin The Bottle
    • 4Stranger Than Fiction
    • 5Slippin' In
    • 6Travellin' Blues
    • 7Baby Let's Play House
    • 8Easy Rider
    • 9Up A Lazy River
    • 10Baby Blue
    • 11Crawdad Hole
    • 12Johnny Carroll Rock

    More from Polecats

    • What Do I Get? 7
      What Do I Get? 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Polecats Are Go! CD
      Polecats Are Go! CD
    • Cult Heroes CD
      Cult Heroes CD
    • Let's Bop With The Polecats DVD
      Let's Bop With The Polecats DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.