Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Out Of Gas CD

    Noisy Boys
    Out Of Gas CD

    17 fantastic tracks from popular rockabilly four piece The Noisy Boys.
    Out Of Gas is a killer album - their best release to date!
    Superb vintage style Rockabilly - this long awaited new album is a real treat for their fans.
    Be sure to check it out!


    • 1Out Of Gas
    • 2Guitar Rock
    • 3Tax Payin' Blues
    • 4Smoke Chrome & Fire
    • 5Right Or Wrong
    • 6Rockhouse
    • 7Washmachine In My Brain
    • 8Guitar Deluxe Rag
    • 9Touch Me
    • 10Watcha Gonna Do
    • 11Plastic Bag
    • 12Honky Tonk
    • 13I Got A Hole In My Pocket
    • 14Uh-Oh
    • 15My Little Mama
    • 16Wear Out the Soles of my Shoes
    • 17Cottonpickin'

    More from Noisy Boys

    • What's Damn Wrong? CD
      Noisy Boys
      What's Damn Wrong? CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.