Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Nightshades + Stompin' Beat CD

    The Nitros
    Nightshades + Stompin' Beat CD

    Two original Nitros albums on one CD.
    One of the best Neo-Rockabilly bands of the 1980s, led by guitar-ace John O'Malley and featuring bassist Gary Day who went on to become bass player for Morrissey in the early 1990s.
    The Nitros had the reputation for being great musicians and songwriters, and this release is a must-have for '80s Psychobilly/Neo Rockabilly collectors and enthusiasts.
    The booklet includes detailed, informative sleeve notes and rare pictures.
    This release also includes 3 bonus tracks which only ever appeared on compilations.


    • 1Cat With 9 Lives
    • 2Deadly Nightshades
    • 3Saigon Baby
    • 4Misery
    • 5Crazy Crazy Crazy
    • 6Medusa
    • 7Get Off My Wagon
    • 8Well Now Baby
    • 9I'm Doing Fine
    • 10What's Gonna Come Of Me
    • 11Stompin' Beat
    • 12I'll Cry Instead
    • 13Scrapin' The Barrel
    • 14Crazy Little Thing Called Love
    • 15I Ain't Mad
    • 16Gotta Pay
    • 17Rockin' All Night
    • 18Dying Day
    • 19Devil's Ship
    • 20Swingsville
    • 21Running Out Of Time
    • 22All I Can Do Is Cry
    • 23Midnight Special

    More from Nitros


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.