Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Nitro17 CD

    Nitro 17 CD

    The first release from a fantastic new band. Featuring Tex Morton on guitar - one of the Psychobilly scene's best players - but also featuring vocals, slap bass and drums of an equally high standard - you may recognise each member from their previous bands.
    Lots of well-written songs here, plus one cover of The Kinks. The sound is solid and powerful - but well constructed and melodic. No mindless thrash here!
    An excellent debut release from a band to look out for...


    • 1Cry
    • 2She Said To Me
    • 3Walkin'
    • 4Don't Cry For Me
    • 5Madman's Confusion
    • 6Red Roses
    • 755 Degrees
    • 8Rockin' Ants
    • 9You Really Got Me.

    More from Nitro17

    • Onto The Other Side CD
      Onto The Other Side CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.