Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet CD

    Niteshift Trio
    You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet CD

    Raucous Records continues to bring you some of the best underground Rockabilly albums on the 1980s.
    This gem was one of the early vinyl releases of the Fury Records label.
    Previously Fury has issued a string of Rockabilly compilation LPs featuring many of the best upcoming scene bands, and the band that continually got the best feedback was The Niteshift Trio.
    Those hard-to-find compilation tracks have been added to this release as bonus cuts.
    You Ain't Seen Nuthin' Yet further established The Niteshift Trio as Rockabilly scene favourites, and sold very well for the Fury label.
    Here it is on CD for the first time, complete with bonus selections.


    • 1You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet
    • 2One More Day
    • 3Leave 'Em Cold
    • 4Venus
    • 5See My Body
    • 6Super Jet Rumble
    • 7Rockin' In The Graveyard
    • 8Cadillac Ranch
    • 9Train Don't Stop Here
    • 10Don't Let It Fade Away
    • 11Slide
    • 12Taken By Force
    • 13Life Could Be Easy
    • 14Don't Need Nobody
    • 15Taken By Force
    • 16What D'Ya See Now

    More from Niteshift Trio


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.