Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Heavy Hearts Hard Fists CD

    Nikki Hill
    Heavy Hearts Hard Fists CD

    The North Carolina-bred and New Orleans-based Nikki Hill releases her new album.
    Buoyed by her band's roaring boogie, Heavy Hearts Hard Fists sees Nikki exude a self-assured swagger as her fiery rasp preaches the Rock 'n' Roll gospel of late nights, hot licks, and intoxicating love.


    • 1Heavy Hearts Hard Fists
    • 2Oh My
    • 3Struttin'
    • 4And I Wonder
    • 5Let Me Tell You 'Bout Luv
    • 6I'm Gonna Love You
    • 7Hotshot
    • 8Mama Wouldn't Like It
    • 9Nothin' With You
    • 10Scratch Back
    • 11Twistin' The Night Away

    More from Nikki Hill

    • Heavy Hearts Hard Fists LP (vinyl)
      Nikki Hill
      Heavy Hearts Hard Fists LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.