Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Guitar Player CD

    Nico Duportal and his Rhythm Dudes
    Guitar Player CD

    Guitar player is the superb second album from exceptional guitar player Nico Duportal and his band the Rhythm Dudes.
    You'll find a plentiful mix of excellent originals and classy cover songs delivered in their swingin' style of Rhythm & Blues and Rock 'n' Roll.


    • 1When I'm Gone
    • 2Lost In The Game
    • 3Polish Woman
    • 4Oh Baby
    • 5Can't Afford To Lose Her
    • 6She Knows How
    • 7Real Good Lovin' Tonight
    • 8Big Mary's
    • 9Guitar Player
    • 10Oh Oh
    • 11Josh and Slim
    • 12Much Later
    • 13Polish Woman

    More from Nico Duportal

    • Real Rockin' Papa 7
      Nico Duportal
      Real Rockin' Papa 7" Single (vinyl)
    • She Knows How 7
      Nico Duportal
      She Knows How 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Dealing With My Blues CD
      Nico Duportal
      Dealing With My Blues CD
    • Real Rockin' Papa CD
      Nico Duportal
      Real Rockin' Papa CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.