Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > New Adventures of The Surfin' Gorillas CD

    New Adventures of The Surfin' Gorillas CD

    Stomp 'n' Surf 'n' Rock 'n' Roll with 17 raunchy rockin' tracks mixing great originals with covers of The Sonics, Don & Dewey, The Cramps and Sandy Nelson.
    Featuring well-known Rock 'n' Roll sax-blaster Clive Osborne.


    • 1Go Go Gorilla
    • 2Penetration
    • 3Bahia Del Diablo
    • 4Strychnine
    • 5The Water Gate
    • 6Bikini Girls With Machine Guns
    • 7Zero-Nine
    • 8One In A Million
    • 9Drums a Go Go
    • 10Ramcharger
    • 11Movin'
    • 12Summertime Surf
    • 13Hot Rod Hooker
    • 14Twilight Zone
    • 15Pintail Phantom
    • 16Justine
    • 17The Surfin' Gorilla

    More from Surfin' Gorillas

    • Ramcharger 7
      Surfin' Gorillas
      Ramcharger 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Return Of The Surfin' Gorillas CD
      Surfin' Gorillas
      Return Of The Surfin' Gorillas CD
    • Aloha CD
      Surfin' Gorillas
      Aloha CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.